



## **TOWN COUNCIL**

James Brown Chairman Dean Markham Vice Chairman Tim Feegel Derek Johnson Barbara Moore Mark Philhower Kevin Reich

## **LEGAL NOTICE**

TOWN OF EAST HAMPTON ANNUAL TOWN BUDGET MEETING TUESDAY, JUNE 1, 2021 TOWN HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS 6:00 P.M.

The electors of the Town of East Hampton and those entitled to vote at town meetings are hereby notified that the Annual Town Budget Meeting will be held in the East Hampton Town Hall Council Chambers at 1 Community Drive in said Town of East Hampton on Tuesday, June 1, 2021, at 6:00 p.m.

Pursuant to Section 7 - 7 of the Connecticut General Statutes and Section 4.1 of the Town of East Hampton Charter, said meeting shall be immediately adjourned to a referendum on Tuesday, June 8, 2021 from 6:00am to 8:00pm at the East Hampton Middle School for the "YES" or "NO" vote on voting machines for the approval or disapproval of the Annual Budgets for the Board of Education and the Town Government for fiscal year 2021 - 2022 as recommended by the Town Council.

Absentee ballots will be available in the Office of the Town Clerk beginning Tuesday, June 1, 2021.

## EAST HAMPTON TOWN COUNCIL

James Brown, Chairman Dean Markham. Vice Chairman Timothy Feegel Derek Johnson Barbara Moore Mark Philhower Kevin Reich