Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
  • Provide Feedback
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Assessment Maps
  • Vision 2015 Reval
 
Arts Council Calendar
February 2016
 
Previous Week
 February 2016 
Next Week
 
Thursday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Friday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
3:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Public Library, 10
Saturday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
1:00 PM
Location: Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner St.
Sunday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Fowler Dix Park VFW Post 5095,
2:30 PM
Location: Cranberry Bog, Smith Street
Monday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Tuesday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Public Library, 10
Wednesday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Public Library, 10
Thursday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: town hall annex, 240 Middletow
Friday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
7:00 PM
Location: at the theater, 27 Skinner St.
Saturday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Sunday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Haddam Neck Congregational Chur
2:30 PM
Location: Cranberry Bog, Smith Street
Monday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: KOKO, Route 66
Friday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
3:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Public Library, 10
Sunday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Angelico's Lakehouse Restaurant
2:30 PM
Location: Cranberry Bog, Smith Street
Tuesday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Man S
6:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Friday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Saturday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
2:00 PM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website