Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
  • Provide Feedback
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Maps / Assessment
 
Arts Council Calendar
March 2015
 
Previous Week
 March 2015 
Next Week
 
Sunday, March 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Second Congregational Church, 5
Monday, March 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Deadline to Apply is March 2
Wednesday, March 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Wednesdays at the Senior Center
Thursday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner St.
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Congregational Chu
Friday, March 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: St. Patrick Church Community Ce
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee House, 71
Saturday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public Library, 10
11:00 AM
Location: EastHampton Library, 105 Main S
Sunday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: at the post home, 2 North Maple
Tuesday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Middle School, Chi
Wednesday, March 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: East Hampton LIbrary, 105 Main
11:00 AM
Location: Wednesdays at the Senior Center
5:00 PM
Location: East Hampton High School, North
7:00 PM
Location: Middle Haddam Public Library, K
Friday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: St. Patrick Church Community Ce
6:00 PM
Location: Angelico's Restarant, 81 N. Mai
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee House, 71
Saturday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Middle Haddam Library, Knowles
9:00 AM
Location: 111 Main St.
10:00 AM
Location: Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner St.
Monday, March 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Wednesday, March 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Wednesdays at the Senior Center
Thursday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner St.
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Congregational Chu
Friday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: East Hampton LIbrary, 105 Main
4:30 PM
Location: St. Patrick Church Community Ce
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee House, 71
Saturday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Angelico's Restaurant, 81 N. Ma
Monday, March 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Tuesday, March 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Wednesday, March 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Wednesdays at the Senior Center
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library Community
Friday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: St. Patrick Church Community Ce
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee House, 71
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website