Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
  • Provide Feedback
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Maps / Assessment
 
Arts Council Calendar
November 2014
 
Previous Week
 November 2014 
Next Week
 
Saturday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: St. Patrick Church Community Ha
9:00 AM
Location: Christ Church Episcopal, 66 Mid
11:00 AM
Location: East Hampton LIbrary, 105 Main
5:00 PM
Location: Second Congregational Church, 5
Sunday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: The Goff House, 1 Barton Hill R
Monday, November 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: East Hampton High School Cafete
Tuesday, November 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Thursday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: at the new location, 43 West Hi
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Congregational Chu
7:00 PM
Location: Middle Haddam Library, Knowels
Friday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
10:30 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
6:30 PM
Location: KOKO, 151 East High St.
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
Saturday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Est Hampton High School Cafeter
3:00 PM
Location: East Hampotn Library, 105 Main
Sunday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: meet at Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner
Tuesday, November 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Angelico's Restaurant, 81 N. Ma
Wednesday, November 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: East Hampton LIbrary, 105 Main
Friday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
10:30 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
Saturday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Bethlehem Lutheran Church, 1 Ea
9:00 AM
Location: Sears Park, Main Street
10:00 AM
Location: 33 Wangonk Trail
3:30 PM
Location: East Hampton High School, N. Ma
Sunday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Joseph N. Goff House Great Hall
10:00 AM
Location: 33 Wangonk Trail
1:00 PM
Location: 27 gSkinner St.
4:00 PM
Location: Middle Haddam Library, Knowles
Monday, November 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Haddam Neck Covenant Church, 17
Tuesday, November 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Wednesday, November 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Thursday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Congregational Chu
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton High School, N. Ma
Friday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
10:30 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Middle School, Chi
Saturday, November 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Middle School, Chi
Sunday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
4:00 PM
Location: Middle Haddam Library, Knowles
Monday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
Tuesday, November 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
2:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Route 66.
Wednesday, November 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
11:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Thursday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
Friday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
10:30 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
Saturday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton High School, North
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
Sunday, November 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website