Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
  • Provide Feedback
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Maps / Assessment
 
Arts Council Calendar
April 2015
 
Previous Week
 April 2015 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Wednesdays at the Senior Center
Thursday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
7:00 PM
Location: Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner St.
Friday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Main Street East Hampton Villag
6:30 PM
Location: Joseph N. Goff House Museum, 2
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee House, 71
Monday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Order taken at ehepto.com/event
Tuesday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:30 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Wednesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Wednesdays at the Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Middle Haddam Library, Knowles
Thursday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
6:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Friday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Public Library, 10
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee House, 71
Saturday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Comstock Bridge, Route 16
9:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Library Community
10:00 AM
Location: at the church, 408 Quarry Hill
5:00 PM
Location: Second Congregational Church Mi
Sunday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: at the church, 408 Quarry Hill
Tuesday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampotn Library, 105 Main
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Wednesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
11:00 AM
Location: Wednesdays at the Senior Center
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Thursday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner St.
Friday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee House, 71
Saturday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner Street
9:00 AM
Location: Belltown Sportsman's Club, Tart
Sunday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Route 66 accross from Paul's an
5:00 PM
Location: Cornerstone Bible Church hosts
Wednesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Wednesdays at the Senior Center
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Thursday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
7:00 PM
Location: Center School, Summit Street
Friday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Public Library, 10
5:30 PM
Location: VFW Club, North Maple St.
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee House, 71
7:00 PM
Location: Center School, Summit Street
Saturday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Sears Park, Main St.
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
2:00 PM
Location: East Hamton Library, 105 Main S
7:00 PM
Location: Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner St.
Sunday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Fireman's Grounds,
8:00 AM
Location: at the church hall, 52 Middle H
12:30 PM
Location: Leave the Senior Center at 12:3
Monday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Tuesday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
6:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Wednesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Wednesdays at the Senior Center
6:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Thursday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Middle School, Chi
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton High School, 15 N.
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website