Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
  • Provide Feedback
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Maps / Assessment
 
Arts Council Calendar
July 2014
 
Previous Week
 July 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Thursday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Center School Gazebo, East Hamp
Friday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
Saturday, July 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
Sunday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: meet at 48 Staeth Road, East Ha
Monday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Bethlehem Lutheran Church, 1 Ea
Tuesday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Wednesday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Thursday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
6:00 PM
Location: on the Center School Grounds
Friday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
7:15 PM
Location: starts at Seven Hill Crossing,
Saturday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
11:00 AM
Location: From the High School to the Vil
1:00 PM
Location: The Joseph N. Goff House, 2 Bar
Monday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Tuesday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
6:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Wednesday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton LIbrary, 105 Main
Thursday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Center School Gazebo in East Ha
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Congregational Chu
Friday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
8:00 PM
Location: Sears Park, North Main Street
Saturday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
Monday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
6:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
6:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Library Community
Thursday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Mai S
6:30 PM
Location: at the Center School Gazebo in
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton High School, North
Friday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton High School, North
Saturday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Airline Trail Stat
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Village Center, 59
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton High School, North
Sunday, July 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton High School, North
7:00 PM
Location: Norwich
Monday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Public Library Com
Tuesday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Public Library, 10
6:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Thursday, July 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Center School Gazebo in the Eas
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website