Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
  • Provide Feedback
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Maps / Assessment
 
Arts Council Calendar
December 2014
 
Previous Week
 December 2014 
Next Week
 
Monday, December 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
Tuesday, December 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
Wednesday, December 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
Thursday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
Friday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
10:30 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
6:30 PM
Location: Old Bank Flowers & Greenery, Ma
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Middle School, Chi
7:00 PM
Location: Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner St.
Saturday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: at the VFW Post, 20 N. Maple St
9:00 AM
Location: at the church, 52 Middle Haddam
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Public LIbrary, 10
11:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
11:00 AM
Location: Connecticut Draft Horse Rescue,
7:00 PM
Location: Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner St.
Sunday, December 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: meet at 43 Brewer Road
Tuesday, December 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
6:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Middle School, 15
Wednesday, December 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Friday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton High School, N. Ma
Saturday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Homewood Suites by Hilton, 65 G
12:00 PM
Location: wreaths will be placed on memor
1:00 PM
Location: at the theater, 27 Skinner St.
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton High School, N. Ma
Sunday, December 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Homewood Suites by Hilton, 65 G
2:00 PM
Location: Portland High School, 95 High S
Thursday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: East Hampton High School Room 1
Friday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
10:30 AM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
7:00 PM
Location: Second Congregational Church, R
Sunday, December 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Second Congregational Church of
Wednesday, December 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Haddam Neck Congregational Chur
5:30 PM
Location: Haddam Neck Covenant Church, 17
Friday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
Wednesday, December 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website