Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
  • Provide Feedback
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Maps / Assessment
 
Arts Council Calendar
April 2014
 
Previous Week
 April 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: at the town hall, Route 66
Wednesday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
Thursday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Congregational Chu
Friday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: St. Patrick Parish Center, 47 W
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton High School, North
Saturday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: at the post home, 20 North Mapl
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton High School, North
Sunday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Belltown Sportsmans Club, Markh
12:30 PM
Location: leaving from the East Hampton S
3:00 PM
Location: Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner St.
4:00 PM
Location: Second Congregational Church of
Wednesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
7:00 PM
Location: Rossini's Restaurant, Route 66
Friday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: St. Patrick Parish Center, 47 W
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
Saturday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Belltown Sportsmans Club, Markh
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
3:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee Shop, 70
6:30 PM
Location: Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner St.
Sunday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: VFW Post 5095,20 North Maple S
10:00 AM
Location: Belltown Sportsmans Club, Markh
10:00 AM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee Shop, 70
2:00 PM
Location: Angelico's Lake House Restauran
Thursday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee Shop, 70
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Congregational Chu
Friday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
Saturday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: in the village center at Crafty
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
7:00 PM
Location: Epoch Arts, 27 Skinner St.
8:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee Shop, 70
Tuesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Public Library, 10
6:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Thursday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
4:00 PM
Location: Middle Haddam Library, 2 Knowle
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee Shop, 70
7:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Congregational Ch
Friday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Veterans of Foreign Wars Post,
7:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds, 70 Main St.
Saturday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee Shop, 70
Sunday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Fireman's Grounds, Route 16 at
10:00 AM
Location: Higher Grounds Coffee Shop, 70
1:00 PM
Location: at the yellow ribbon tree in th
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website