Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
  • Provide Feedback
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Assessment Maps
  • Vision 2015 Reval
 
Arts Council Calendar
July 2016
 
Previous Week
 July 2016 
Next Week
 
Saturday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
Tuesday, July 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Wednesday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Thursday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Center School Grounds, Summit S
Friday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Center School Grounds, Summit S
7:15 PM
Location: East Hampton Village Center
Saturday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
11:00 AM
Location: starting at East Hampton High S
11:00 AM
Location: Center School Grounds, Summit S
Sunday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: in the Meshomasic State Forest
Monday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Wednesday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
7:00 PM
Location: Post Home, 20 N. Main St.
Thursday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: East Hampton Senior Center, 105
6:30 PM
Location: Center School Gazebo, Main Stre
Saturday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
Sunday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: site of the Portland fire tower
Monday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, ,105 Main
Tuesday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Wednesday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Thursday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Public Library, 10
6:30 PM
Location: Center School Gazebo, Main Stre
Saturday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
Monday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
6:30 PM
Location: Bastiani Blueberry Farm, 211 Ea
Tuesday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Sears Park, Main Street.
6:00 PM
Location: Airline Cycles,2 Barton Hill Ro
6:30 PM
Location: East Hampton Library, 105 Main
Thursday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Sears Park, Main St.
6:30 PM
Location: Center School Gazebo, Main Stre
Saturday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Congregational Church of East H
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website