Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Rumor Busters
  • Assessment Maps
  • Vision 2015 Reval
 
Town/Community Calendar
January 2017
 
Previous Week
 January 2017 
Next Week
 
Monday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Parks & Rec Office
6:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Monday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
7:00 PM
Location: Public Library
7:00 PM
Location: Fire House #1
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
6:30 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Monday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:30 PM
Location: High School Library
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Chatham Acres
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: High School TBell
6:30 PM
Location: Joseph N. Goff House
Monday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, January 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Monday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Tuesday, January 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website