Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
  • Provide Feedback
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Maps / Assessment
 
Town/Community Calendar
October 2014
 
Previous Week
 October 2014 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Monday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Wastewater Treatment Plant
6:00 PM
Location: High School Library Conf. Rm
6:30 PM
Location: High School Library
Wednesday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
6:30 PM
Location: Fire Company #1
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
7:30 PM
Location: WPCA Office
Monday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Chatham Acres
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Middle Haddam Library
6:30 PM
Location: 3 Barton Hill Road
Monday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
7:00 PM
Location: Fire Company #1
Tuesday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Wastewater Treatment Plan
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Rm
Thursday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Monday, October 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, October 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: High School Library Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: High School Library
Wednesday, October 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website