Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Tax Payments
  • Sewer Payments
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Rumor Busters
  • Assessment Maps
  • Vision 2015 Reval
 
Town/Community Calendar
September 2017
 
Previous Week
 September 2017 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Parks & Rec Office
6:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
Wednesday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: High School T Bell
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Classroom #11
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Thursday, September 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Monday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Middle School Classroom #11
7:00 PM
Location: Fire House #1
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
5:00 PM
Location: Middle School Library
6:30 PM
Location: WPCA
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Saturday, September 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Monday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
Tuesday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Bellwood Court
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, September 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: High School T-Bell
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
6:30 PM
Location: Joseph N. Goff House
Monday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Location TBD
Tuesday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, September 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: Location TBD
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website