Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
  • Provide Feedback
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Maps / Assessment
 
Town/Community Calendar
January 2015
 
Previous Week
 January 2015 
Next Week
 
Thursday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Monday, January 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, January 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Park & Rec Office
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:30 PM
Location: High School Auditorium
Wednesday, January 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
7:30 PM
Location: WPCA Office
Monday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Fire House #1 Barton Hill
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, January 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:15 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, January 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: High School Library
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Monday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Commons
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, January 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Chatham Acres
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: High School Library
6:30 PM
Location: High School Library
Thursday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Monday, January 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, January 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:15 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, January 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, January 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
5:30 PM
Location: High School Library
6:15 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website