Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Tax Payments
  • Sewer Payments
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Rumor Busters
  • Assessment Maps
  • Vision 2015 Reval
 
Town/Community Calendar
November 2017
 
Previous Week
 November 2017 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Location TBD
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Thursday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Monday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Public Library
Tuesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: High School
4:30 PM
Location: Parks & Rec Office
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
Wednesday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: High School T-Bell
Thursday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
6:30 PM
Location: High School T-Bell
6:30 PM
Location: WPCA
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Monday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Fire House #1
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Chatham Acres
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Thursday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: High School TBell
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: Joseph N. Goff House
7:00 PM
Location: Location TBD
Monday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: High School T-Bell
Tuesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website