Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
  • Provide Feedback
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Maps / Assessment
 
Town/Community Calendar
February 2015
 
Previous Week
 February 2015 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Park & Rec Office
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:00 PM
Location: WPCA Office
Wednesday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Monday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Fire House #1 Barton Hill
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
5:30 PM
Location: High School Library
6:30 PM
Location: Goff House
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
7:30 PM
Location: WPCA Office
7:30 PM
Location: Town Manager's Outer Office
Monday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, February 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Location TBD
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: Library Conference Room
Wednesday, February 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Bellwood Court
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Hope Church - East High Street
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Monday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
6:30 PM
Location: Public Library Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, February 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, February 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
5:30 PM
Location: High School Library
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website