Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Rumor Busters
  • Assessment Maps
  • Vision 2015 Reval
 
Town/Community Calendar
April 2017
 
Previous Week
 April 2017 
Next Week
 
Monday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
7:00 PM
Location: Public Library
Tuesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Parks & Rec Office
6:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
7:00 PM
Location: High School T-Bell
Thursday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Monday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
7:00 PM
Location: Fire House #1
Tuesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
Wednesday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Thursday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Friday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
7:00 PM
Location: Public Library
Tuesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Bellwood Court
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Thursday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: High School TBell
6:30 PM
Location: Joseph N. Goff House
6:30 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Monday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: High School TBell
Tuesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
Wednesday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
7:00 PM
Location: Fire Co. #1, Barton Hill
Thursday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website