Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
  • Provide Feedback
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Assessment Maps
  • Vision 2015 Reval
 
Town/Community Calendar
February 2016
 
Previous Week
 February 2016 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, February 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Park & Rec Office
6:00 PM
Location: WPCA Meeting Room
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Middle School Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Thursday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Monday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Fire Company #1
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Ambulance Building
Thursday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Monday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, February 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
Wednesday, February 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Bellwood Court
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Thursday, February 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: High School Library
6:30 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Monday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Thursday, February 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Meeting Room
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website