Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
  • Provide Feedback
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Maps / Assessment
 
Town/Community Calendar
July 2014
 
Previous Week
 July 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
5:30 PM
Location: Wastewater Treatment Plant
Wednesday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Beginning at Center School
6:30 PM
Location: Firehouse Company #1
Friday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Monday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
7:00 PM
Location: Fire Company #1
Tuesday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
5:00 PM
Location: Wastewater Treatment Plan
5:30 PM
Location: High School Library
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Chatham Acres
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: High School Library
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: Company #1 Firehouse
Monday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Monday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website