Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 

  • Make a Payment
  • Subscribe to News
  • Hours of Operation
 

  • Contacts Directory
  • Forms
  • Rumor Busters
  • Assessment Maps
  • Vision 2015 Reval
 
Town/Community Calendar
July 2017
 
Previous Week
 July 2017 
Next Week
 
Monday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Public Library
Tuesday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Parks & Rec Office
6:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
Wednesday, July 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Thursday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Saturday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Monday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Fire House #1
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
Wednesday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Thursday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
6:30 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Monday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: WPCA Offices
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Wednesday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Chatham Acres
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Thursday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
6:30 PM
Location: Joseph N. Goff House
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Room
Monday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Tuesday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
Wednesday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
Thursday, July 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Middle School Library
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Mtg Rm
 
 
Detail Detail
Town of East Hampton, CT
20 East High Street, East Hampton, CT 06424
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website